team

Todd Brady

New Hampshire

Has 4 kids under 4.

Todd Brady

Founder

Wes Matelich

Denver, CO

wes@rxgreentechnologies.com

Ozzy Osbourne’s biggest fan.

Wes Matelich

CEO

Stephanie Wedryk

Denver, CO

stephanie@rxgreentechnologies.com

Afraid of heights.

Stephanie Wedryk, PhD

Director of Research and Development

Scott Lynch

New Hampshire

scott@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-249-6433

He picks up street pennies.

Scott Lynch

Director of Sales

Angela Aubin

New Hampshire

ange@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-446-6712

Was a Colorado ski bum.

Angela Aubin

Director of Operations

Shara Ross

Denver, CO

shara@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-769-3450

Knows how to milk cows.

Shara Ross, MS

Lead Field Scientist

Brian Tirey

CO, NV, MT, AZ

brian@rxgreentechnologies.com (513)-374-0567

Was a nomad for 5 years.

Brian Tirey

Regional Plant Specialist

Dan Ricker

California

dan@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-661-7014

Once climbed the Sydney Harbour Bridge.

Dan Ricker

Regional Plant Specialist

Mike Sarro

East of Mississippi

mike@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-383-5185

Loves hiking.

Mike Sarro

Regional Plant Specialist

Kirk Shults

WA/OR/AK

kirk@rxgreentechnologies.com (253)-266-5981

He loves Ozark on Netflix.

Kirk Shults

Regional Plant Specialist

Johan Philippe

Canada

johan@rxgreentechnologies.com (819)-230-0556

Hot Pepper enthusiast.

Johan Philippe B.Sc (Agr.)

Regional Plant Specialist

Chip Provost

Eastern US

chip@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-413-8771

He’s been to 40 US states.

Chip Provost

Regional Plant Specialist

Josh Hoffman

CA, WA, OR, AZ, NM, AK

josh@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-552-8458

Spoils his dog.

Josh Hoffman

Regional Plant Specialist

Matt Covey

Manchester, NH

matt@rxgreentechnologies.com (970)-430-6936

Was a certified skydiver.

Matt Covey

Business Development Coordinator

New Hampshire

jessi@rxgreentechnologies.com

Both her pit bulls were rescues.

Jessi Solomon

Business Development Coordinator

Nicole Bradicich

New Hampshire

nicole@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-383-5187

Had her baby on the toilet.

Nicole Bradicich

Operations Coordinator

Kelsey Lynn

Denver, CO

kelsey@rxgreentechnologies.com (720)-773-7514

Rides a 96 Custom Harley Davidson Sportster 1200.

Kelsey Lynn

Warehouse Manager

Denver, CO

alexander@rxgreentechnologies.com

His nickname is Chops.

Alex Montoya

Warehouse Team

Denver, CO

jesus@rxgreentechnologies.com

Loves tacos.

Jesus Liberto Galvan

Warehouse Team

Denver, CO

dj@rxgreentechnologies.com

Once got stuck in Mexico for 10 days with no ID.

DJ Ducasse

Warehouse Team

New Hampshire

justin@rxgreentechnologies.com

Owes Kyle a hot air balloon ride.

Justin Brown

Warehouse Manager

New Hampshire

kyle@rxgreentechnologies.com

He's been a paranormal researcher for over 12 years.

Kyle Palmer

Warehouse Team

New Hampshire

gary@rxgreentechnologies.com

He's lived in three different countries.

Gary Fischer

Warehouse Team

Taylor Wall

Denver, CO

taylor@rxgreentechnologies.com

Played golf with Bruce Willis last summer.

Taylor Wall

Research Technician

Gwen Hurd

New Hampshire

gwen@rxgreentechnologies.com (603) 836-4948 x122

Named her kid after Harry Potter.

Gwen Hurd

Marketing Manager

JoAnne DeOleo

New Hampshire

joanne@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-383-5179

Enjoys researching ancestry.

JoAnne DeOleo, MBA

Accounting Manager