team

Todd Brady

Has 4 kids under 4.

Todd Brady

Founder

wes@rxgreentechnologies.com

Ozzy Osbourne’s biggest fan.

Wes Matelich

CEO

Scott Lynch

scott@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-249-6433

He picks up street pennies.

Scott Lynch

Director of Sales

Shara Ross, MS

Lead Field Scientist

Dan Ricker

dan@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-661-7014

Once climbed the Sydney Harbour Bridge.

Dan Ricker, MS

Regional Plant Specialist

Brian Tirey

Regional Plant Specialist

Mike Sarro

Regional Plant Specialist

Johan Philippe B.Sc (Agr.)

Regional Plant Specialist

Chip Provost

chip@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-413-8771

He’s been to 40 US states.

Chip Provost

Regional Plant Specialist

Josh Hoffman

Regional Plant Specialist

jessi@rxgreentechnologies.com

Both her pit bulls were rescues.

Jessi Solomon

Business Development Coordinator

Angela Aubin

Director of Operations

adele@rxgreentechnologies.com (603) 782-0864

Ate an entire package of cookie dough in line at Target.

Adele Marchetti

Operations Analyst

Nicole Bradicich

nicole@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-383-5187

Had her baby on the toilet.

Nicole Bradicich

Operations Coordinator

justin@rxgreentechnologies.com

Owes Kyle a hot air balloon ride.

Justin Brown

Director of Production

kyle@rxgreentechnologies.com

He's been a paranormal researcher for over 12 years.

Kyle Palmer

Warehouse Manager

Jesus Liberto Galvan

Warehouse Manager

alexander@rxgreentechnologies.com

His nickname is Chops.

Alex Montoya

Warehouse Team

Stephanie Wedryk, PhD

Director of Research and Development

sheena@rxgreentechnologies.com

She's terrible at Connect 4.

Sheena Gayomba, PhD

Research Manager

eric@rxgreentechnologies.com

Voted most likely to be late for his high school graduation.

Eric Johnson

Research Technician

Ryan Bennett

Research Associate

Taylor Wall

taylor@rxgreentechnologies.com

Played golf with Bruce Willis last summer.

Taylor Wall

Research Operations Lead

gwen@rxgreentechnologies.com (603) 836-4948 x122

Named her kid after Harry Potter.

Gwen Hurd, MA

Director of Marketing

JoAnne DeOleo

New Hampshire

joanne@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-383-5179

Enjoys researching ancestry.

JoAnne DeOleo, MBA

Accounting Manager