team

Manchester, NH

Has 4 kids under 4.

Todd Brady

Founder

Denver, CO

wes@rxgreentechnologies.com

Ozzy Osbourne’s biggest fan.

Wes Matelich

CEO

Denver, CO

stephanie@rxgreentechnologies.com

Afraid of heights.

Stephanie Wedryk, PhD

Director of Research and Development

Denver, CO

shara@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-769-3450

Knows how to milk cows.

Shara Ross, MS

Lead Field Scientist

Manchester, NH

scott@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-249-6433

He picks up street pennies.

Scott Lynch

Director of Sales

CO, NV, MT

brian@rxgreentechnologies.com (513)-374-0567

Was a nomad for 5 years.

Brian Tirey

Regional Plant Specialist

Southern CA, AZ, NM, OK, TX

Andrew@rxgreentechnologies.com (978)-578-9521

Went to Culinary Arts college.

Andrew Shoer

Regional Plant Specialist

Manchester, NH / Northern California

dan@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-661-7014

Once climbed the Sydney Harbour Bridge.

Dan Ricker

Regional Plant Specialist

East of Mississippi

mike@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-383-5185

Loves hiking.

Mike Sarro

Regional Plant Specialist

WA/OR/AK

kirk@rxgreentechnologies.com (253)-266-5981

He loves Ozark on Netflix.

Kirk Shults

Regional Plant Specialist

Canada

johan@rxgreentechnologies.com (819)-230-0556

Hot Pepper enthusiast.

Johan Philippe B.Sc (Agr.)

Regional Plant Specialist

Eastern US

chip@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-413-8771

He’s been to 40 US states.

Chip Provost

Regional Plant Specialist

CA, WA, OR, AZ, NM, AK

josh@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-552-8458

Spoils his dog.

Josh Hoffman

Regional Plant Specialist

Manchester NH

matt@rxgreentechnologies.com (970)-430-6936

Was a certified skydiver.

Matt Covey

Business Development Coordinator

Manchester, NH

jace@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-769-3450

Would rather be outside.

Jace Cucharale

Business Development Coordinator

Manchester, NH

nicole@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-383-5187

Had her baby on the toilet.

Nicole Bradicich

Operations Coordinator

Denver, Colorado

Cole@rxgreentechnologies.com

Hiked the entire Appalachian Trail.

Cole Gage

Research Associate

Manchester, NH

ange@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-446-6712

Was a Colorado ski bum.

Angela Aubin

Operations Manager

Denver, CO

kelsey@rxgreentechnologies.com (720)-773-7514

Rides a 96 Custom Harley Davidson Sportster 1200.

Kelsey Lynn

Warehouse Manager

Denver, CO

Thomas@rxgreentechnologies.com

Alice in Wonderland is his favourite movie.

Thomas Cutbirth

Warehouse Team

Denver, CO

Travis@rxgreentechnologies.com

Grows with RX Green Technologies!

Travis Alarcon

Warehouse Team

Manchester, NH

gwen@rxgreentechnologies.com (603) 836-4948 x122

Named her kid after Harry Potter.

Gwen Hurd

Marketing Manager

Manchester, NH

joanne@rxgreentechnologies.com (603)-383-5179

Enjoys researching ancestry.

JoAnne DeOleo, MBA

Accounting Manager